Favorite Locations

The “Favorite Locations” feature allows you to save a location on the map that you can later access quickly at any time. Navigate to an area you want to save and tap the heart icon. Name the location and save it. Access your favorite locations by going to your user content, which you can get to by tapping the tab at the bottom of the main map screen. There, tap “Locations” and select which of your favorite locations you’d like to be brought to on the map.

Still Have Questions?

Please email us at:

in Aenean tempus Lorem Sed dolor ipsum risus mi,